PUPPET THEATER part 1 DIY felt puppets

I can’t get over these fun and exciting DIY puppets. My kids love Little Einsteins and Octonauts but many of the toys are either sold in the UK or no longer available. What an inventive way to have these characters at home. Thank you Pinterested Parent!

The Pinterested Parent

0241

It can sometimes be exhausting finding activities to fill your toddler’s day, especially when they are as curious as my busy baby. We try to fill her days with fun activities and books but sometimes (and don’t think me a bad mom) it is a nice break to sit her down in front of Disney Junior or a Baby Einstein video, so I can fix dinner or just grab a moment for ourselves.

Lately she has been requesting to watch television far more than I want to accommodate. Mommy created a bad habit. This worries me. She has a particular fondness to ‘Little Einstein’s’. “Stein, Stein” she asks, when she wants to watch them. She loves these characters. I came across a few different ideas for puppets the other day & it made me think, maybe I could give her those characters she loves without having to turn on the…

View original post 205 more words

Leave a Reply

